top of page

MD Wear and Carry Permit

Mandatory 16 hours course 8 hours Sat (Classroom) - 8 hours Sun (Classroom and Live Fire Test)

  • 300 US dollars
  • Belair Drive

Service Description

MARYLAND WEAR AND CARRY PERMIT To complete the required 16 hours of training you must attend a Day 1 and Day 2, Day 1 (8 hours) and Day 2 (8 hours). Maryland Wear and Carry Day 1 This is day 1 of a two-day course. You must attend a Day 2 to complete the training and fulfill the 16-hour training requirement. Completing this course satisfies 8 of the 16 hours of required training to apply for your Maryland Wear and carry Permit. Day 1 Topics Includes: MSP Application Overview Maryland Carry Laws Reciprocity USCCA Basic Handgun Maryland Wear and Carry Day 2 This is day 2 of a two-day course. You must have attended and completed a Day 1 prior to completing this training and to fulfill the 16-hour training requirement. Completing this course satisfies 8 of the 16 hours of required training as well as the USCCA Concealed Carry and Home Defense. Day 2 Topics Include: Range Qualification USCCA Concealed Carry USCCA Home Defense Defensive Shooting Scenarios


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • Grace Lutheran Church, Belair Drive, Bowie, MD, USA


bottom of page